Current Community Builders2017-03-01T09:21:26-05:00

Congratulations to the 2017 Community Builders Class

Corey Allen, Newburgh Habitat for Humanity

Karen D’Attore, IFCA Housing Network – Ossining

John MacEnroe, Topfield Equestrian Center – Cold Spring/Beacon

Faith Moore, Rural Development Advisory Corp (RDAC)

Robin Rosenberg and Christine Olivier de Molina – Rockland County

Anthony Ruggiero, City of Beacon

Robert Wright, Nubian Directions – Poughkeepsie